Alana Ash’s Series

 Paranormal romance, dystopian, and urban fantasy stories teeming with powerful heroines and heart-throbbing love interests. 

Shifter Zion (Anno Lupus Universe)

Lost Fate: Prequel Book 1

Lost Wolf: Prequel Short Story


Dormant Soul: Book 1 

Unleashed Soul: Book 2 

The Boonie Dog Pack (Anno Lupus Universe)

Mate Switch: Book 1

Finders Keepers: Book 2

Alpha Bait: Book 3

Holiday Paranormal Romances

The Luck Catcher-St. Patrick’s Day